NEW CONTACT INFO and MERRY CHRISTMAS


My darling standard old buddy computer crashed.  I got about everything back (WHEW!) all my photos, boy was that scary.  But not my email.  I’ve been working on it about a week and not making any progress.  I have a new email for contacting me though (hope springing eternal) eventually the old one may come back to life.

thehawksperch@outlook.com

 

Please use this for now.

And anyone trying to reach me since last week, please give it another shot with this one.

Your opinions are welcome

