Sketchbook of My Worried Country ~ Sparhawk Cartoons


No.1, Smart Kitty Pan

Sparhawk, Sketchbook of My Worried Country, No.1 ©2013

 

Sketchbook, My Worried Country, No.1 Smart Kitty Pan

Sparhawk, Sketchbook of My Worried Country, No.1 Copyright 2013
http://www.thehawksperch.wordpress.com

HEY!  My new Smart Kitty Pan is sending my pee pee analysis to the D.O.J. !

Full Exclusive Copyright by Barbara D Sparhawk of: My Worried Country©, Sketchbook of My Worried Country©, words and images above,©2013. This one cartoon picture and words on this page may be used as is, on other sites, without specific permission from the artist, but only with full attribution. Thank you. Thank you very much.

Your opinions are welcome

