CHRISTMAS ART ~ now THAT’S a present!!


Just a quick note to tell visitors and friends that most of the work posted here, and on my RedBubble site, and on EBAY are for sale at very good prices til Christmas, and I can likely get anything shipped to you in time!

If you’re interested in SPARHAWK original oil paintings or SPARHAWK pen and ink drawings, shoot me an email: sparhawk@barbarasparhawk.com to make sure it’s still available and get a REALLY GOOD HAWKS PERCH VISITOR SPECIAL PRICE !!

The EBAY auctions are on my page there, where my store is called WEATHERMOUNTAIN. I’ll try to put up a link if I can figure out how, but I think if you go to EBAY and type in that name or my name you’ll find it.

AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS, CHANNUKAH AND CHRISTMAS TO ALL!!

Your opinions are welcome

