SIGN POSTS


on a store front porch, great piece of old Big Sur redwood

I guess I’ve painted signs my whole life, starting young with local and school stuff. Oh, Barbara! You could make a sign! so I did and loved it. Did I get caught up. Right onto extra large, the 60and 80 by 30 and 40 footers that dot the landscape. Mostly I worked in New York on the biggies, but I’m still at it. Painting on wood is lovely. Walls are nice. Here are some local ones.

Carmel Valley Road sign, The Hawks Perch

the other side….

Your opinions are welcome

