Greetings…..


THE HAWKS PERCH

Hawks Perch Mermaid Sign

Located in Big Sur on California’s central coast where giant redwoods dip their toes into the purple sand of Pfeiffer Beach and the air is pungent with bay, acacia, lavender, and fern….the first stop in Big Sur when you head south on Highway 1 from San Francisco, Monterey, Carmel……My splendid little gallery is filled with wonderfully moving, brilliantly colored paintings and pen & ink drawings reflecting, documenting my journeys.

Everything is about half gallery price! no commissions FINALLY to share.

If the door’s closed, ring the bell, artist will appear

The fabulous Holman Ranch barn adventure

Pen & Ink self-portrait

3 thoughts on “Greetings…..

    • Hello South Coast buddy!! I was inspired by you (in ways too numerous to mention) and decided to give this a shot. The technology has been confusing me for three days but I intend to conquer. I want to give myself a nudge to get all my half done children’s books finished.
      Thanks for appearing!

Your opinions are welcome

